event · OOTD · Panic of Pumpkin 2016 · Second Life

I’m talkin’ to myself at night Because I can’t forget

toizzz

Blues | The Sea Hole | Aesthetica | Drot | Deadwool | Vale Koer

*:・゚✧ Mori –

Hair | Blues. Rosalie

Cigarette | The Sea Hole – Parisian Accessory Set  – Blush

 

*:・゚✧ Sovereign –

Crown| Aesthetica – Whispers Crown
Hair| Drot – Ash
Shirt| Deadwool – Hugo shirt

 

*:・゚✧ Dysphoria –

Mask| Vale Koer – Haute Couture Trillion

Horns| Deadwool – Oberon mask

 

15.DRD MM2 Old rug 5

Toiz. Blankie set complete (available at Panic of pumpkin 2016)

 

 

One thought on “I’m talkin’ to myself at night Because I can’t forget

Leave a Reply

